Coffee Haiku Printable

A haiku for you!

Click the image to access the pdf.

I have to be inspired to write.  And I was inspired this morning.  This weekend, I wrote a short story.  Today, a haiku.

Coffee.  Warm and brown.

Joy in the morning’s silence.

I need a refill.

Then I got inspired all over again and made a 5×7 printable for you.  It will print out on an 8×11 paper with the 5×7 image in the center, ready to frame.

You may also be interested in “The Praying Woman” journal.  I did the design and TheNibAndQuill.com did the assembly.  Beautiful work by Ms. Kristi Baker!

Leave a Reply

