A Day At the Park Digital Downloads

There is something in the rust and patina and places well-worn by small, sticky hands that intrigue me, that pulls at the lens in my heart. These images may not speak to you the way that they do to me, but if you like them or want to use them, please feel free to download them for use as you see fit. I’m including the originals and the ones that I applied an antique filter to. I like those the best.  The colored images are roughly 1.5 MB and the antiques ones are roughly 600 KB.

Having a baby dragged me, kicking and screaming, from the world of self-absorption.
–PAUL REISER, Good Housekeeping, 1997

 

 

 

Linked up here:

One thought on “A Day At the Park Digital Downloads

Leave a Reply

